Local Tournament Planner

2023

Sun 5 Feb         Havelock North Waitangi Day Charity Tournament

Sun 12 Feb       Taradale Intermediate Pairs 5B  

Sun 19 Feb      Napier Restricted Pairs 8B

Sat 18 March    Taradale Lawson Jubs 8B

Sat 25 Mar      Hastings Open Teams 5A

Sat 1 Apr         Waipukurau Open Pairs 5A

Sat 15 Apr        Dannevirke Open Pairs 5A

Sat 9 Apr         Napier Intermediate Pairs 5B

Tues 25 Apr    Hastings Anzac Day Charity - Dementia HB

Sat 29 Apr       Hastings Junior Pairs 3B

Sat/Sun 6-7 May   CD Inter-Provincial Trials Wanganui

Sat 13 May       Taradale Tierney Teams 8B

Sat 20 May      Waipukurau Int & Jun Pairs 5B/3B

Sat 20 May      Gisborne Open Pairs 5A

2-5 June          Hawkes Bay Congress

Sat 17 Jun    Hastings Intermediate Teams 5B

Sat 1 Jul        Taradale Junior Pairs 8B

Sat 15 Jul       Napier Open Pairs

Sat 22 Jul      Havelock North Open Swiss Pairs 5A

Sat 5 Aug      Taradale Open Pairs 5A

Sun 19 Aug    HN Intermediate 5B and Junior 3B

Sat 26 Aug    Napier Open Teams 5A

Sat 2 Sep      Gisborne Open Pairs 8B

Sat 9 Sep    Hastings Open 5A

Sat 16 Sep    Waipukurau Swiss Pairs 5B

Sat 7 Oct      Palmerston North Open Swiss Pairs

Sat 7 Oct      Napier Junior Pairs 3B

Sat 14 Oct   Hastings Intermediate Pairs 8B

Sat 28-29 Oct  CD Zelda Morris Provincial Pairs 10A Napier

Sun 5 Nov     HB Novice Pairs 3B Hastings

Sun 19 Nov   Havelock North AGM & Christmas Lunch

Sat 25 Nov   HB Xmas Cheer Pairs 5A Napier

Sun 26 Nov   Hastings AGM & Christmas Lunch

Sat 2 Dec     Palmerston North Xmas Cheer 3A

 

 

Add content