Local Tournament Planner

2022

Sun Feb 5        Napier Restricted Pairs 8B

Feb 10-15        NZ Bridge Congress Tauranga

Sat 19 Mar       Taradale Lawson Jugs 8B

Sat 26 Mar       Hastings Open Teams 5A

Sat 2 Apr         Waipukurau Open Pairs 5A

Sat 9 Apr         Dannevirke Open Pairs 5A

Sat 9 Apr         Napier Intermediate Pairs 5B

Mon 25 Apr      Hastings Anzac Day Charity

Sat 30 Apr       Hastings Junior Pairs

7-8 May           CD Inter-Provincial Trials Palm Nth

Sat 14 May       Taradale Tierney Teams

Sat 21 May      Waipukurau Int & Jun Pairs 5B/3B

Sat 21 May      Gisborne Open Pairs 5A

4-6 June          Hawkes Bay Congress

Sat 18 Jun    Hastings Intermediate Teams 5B

Sat 25 Jun     Gisborne Multigrade Pairs 8B

Sat 25 Jun      Dannevirke Int/ Jun Pairs

Sat 2 Jul        Taradale Junior Pairs

Sat 16 Jul      Napier Open Pairs

Sat 23 Jul      HN Open Swiss Pairs 5A

Sat 6 Aug      Taradale Open Pairs 5A

Sun 20 Aug    HN Intermediate 5B/ Junior 3B

Sat 27 Aug    Napier Open Teams 5A

Sat 3 Sep      Gisborne Open Pairs 8B

Sat 10 Sep    Hastings Open 5A

Sat 17 Sep    Waipukurau Swiss Pairs 5B

Sat 8 Oct      PN Open Swiss Pairs

Sat 8 Oct      Napier Junior Pairs 3B

Sat 15 Oct   Hastings Intermediate Pairs 8B

29-10 Oct     CD Zelda Morris Pairs 10A Napier

Sun 7 Nov    HB Novice Pairs 3B Havelock North

Sat 26 Nov   HB Xmas Cheer Pairs 5A Havelock North

Sat 3 Dec     PN Xmas Cheer 3A

 

 

Add content